satban
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Tips on Prostate Orgasm?
So I bought a prostate massager a month ago. I've used it about 8 times for about an hour each time. It is not top of the line by any means. It does vibrate though. Each time I've used it I feel like I'm getting closer to the ultimate goal of orgasm. It feels great even not having the big O but I want to experience it so bad. Everything I read from people who have achieved it have said how incredible it is. 

Today I was so close I was shaking. It was amazing and by far the best day yet. Since I'm new to this I was wondering if any of you had any advice or techniques you could share? Also, I feel like each time my prostate is dropping easier and it takes less time to get it feeling really good. It's almost like exercising I guess. I used it yesterday and had an ok session. But today as soon as I stuck it in it was like the prostate was ready for it and it immediately felt great. So does it continue to get easier the more you do it or is that just in my head? Thanks for any and all feedback.
You may be too casual about this, and you may be overdoing things (8 tries in 2 weeks?).  This is not about masturbation, wanking, or jerking off, this is about your first sissygasm, when you achieve the special gentle emissions that are your reward and your confirmation of your femininity.  It was when I reached this goal that I knew I was no longer a man (if I had ever been one).  I am a sissy.

I recommend making everything about this wonderful transformation special and precious.

First, pick a special day (certainly no more than once a week!) and mark it on your calendar.  Every morning put an 'X' on your calendar as you march through the days to your special day.  Have I mentioned no jerking off?  Every 'X' marks one more day you haven't debased yourself acting like a man.  Think of yourself as in chastity even if you don't have a cage, though a chastity cage would be better.