BON4Micro2
Poll: Did you really get put back into nappies?
Honestly, no. But I wish I had been.
Yes, but for medical reasons.
Not put back into nappies, but I was a late developer.
Yes, but only once or twice when I wet the bed.
Yes. I got put back into nappies as an occasional punishment.
Yes. I got put back into nappies regularly as a punishment.
[Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Put back into nappies
I'm intrigued to know how much of what we all talk about is real and how much is fantasy. So PLEASE, answer this poll honestly. It's anonymous, so no-one will know who said what.

I'd really like to know the truth. x

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

There are several here that cover my situation, though I guess medical is probably the best way to put it. Late developer certainly fits, and then there were several times in my first few years of grade school I was back in them because I had toileting troubles, and was in them nightly for wetting the bed until I outgrew infant diapers around the time I turned ten. I was put back in them at 16 because I was wetting the bed regularly, so plenty of the situations fit me.
I can't say I was ever really punished with them, but I had a number of humiliating episodes in my early childhood.

Once, when I was over visiting my friend, who was two years younger than I was (I think I was 4 1/2 at the time), we were being put down for our afternoon nap, when my friend's mom insisted that she put me in diapers and plastic panties. I was mortified, since neither my younger friend or his sister were going to have to wear them. Nevertheless, I lay there blushing as she pulled my pants and underwear down and pinned me into some cloth diapers, followed by plastic panties.
I'm not sure why she singled me out--she liked me very well and I didn't have a reputation as a bedwetter. I guess I'll never know, but it was still very embarrassing.