BON4Micro2
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Nature or Nurture
Whilst my sissy behaviour was heavily instigated by my Mothers enforced dressing, I often wonder whether I was actually predisposed to it and that perhaps it's always been part of me from the beginning.

I'm no expert, but is there a sissy gene? Would it have happened by itself without any form of petticoat punishment? I am guessing the two are very much linked but interested to hear other people's views.

Sissy Matthew
A very interesting question.

I got punished by my mother and put into girls' and babies' clothes. But by the time I was a teenager the humiliation had been somewhat replaced by an acceptance and then actually enjoyment.

I can't help wondering if I was a sissy all along.
I have problems with sissy jeans too.  My mind may be feminine, but finding the right fit for a pair of jeans is so hard!  That's why I prefer dresses.  Still, there's things we can do, with sequins, bedazzling and embroidery to our jeans to show that we do NOT wear the pants in our families.
(11-05-2016, 02:35 AM)Sissy Renee Wrote: I have problems with sissy jeans too.  My mind may be feminine, but finding the right fit for a pair of jeans is so hard!  That's why I prefer dresses.  Still, there's things we can do, with sequins, bedazzling and embroidery to our jeans to show that we do NOT wear the pants in our families.

Wink
I have often wondered about this as well. Is all of my feminine side because of the time I spent in dresses growing up? Is it because my mother gave me extra attention and affection during those times and that I felt more accepted by her when dressed as such? Or was it because I was much more naturally that way, much the same that transgender people are born into the wrong biological sex? I know my mother told me as a teenager how 'naturally' I took to wearing the dresses and skirts and walking, talking, and acting like a girl.