BON4Micro2
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
An update on my petticoating
I have just been having a lovely chat with GirlyGirl ( Heart ) as regards my petticoating situation which has changed quite a bit since my last post. I am just sharing the correspondence here too as I'd welcome any other thoughts xx

---
I've been working from home full-time at my Aunts for 4 months now. I won't lie on the nappy front. I've seen a pretty significant decline in both my adult 'rights' and toilet discipline more generally. It's not my proudest moment but.. I'm fully back in nappies. And I'm sure you can work out what that means, lol.

It seems a long time ago since I was calling myself an ex-petticoatee and confidently predicting we'd go on a date, lol. I mean, maybe we will., but I suspect I will need to regain some of my adult skills. I'm hoping to be back in training pants at least for 2022, so there is that [Image: biggrin.png]

For various reasons my Aunt decided to take a more active role in my petticoating (i.e. strictesr standards). She was concerned I had lost motivation for my work and wasn't fulfilling my responsibilites around the house so she kindly came up with a new regime. I am now in nappies full-tme.

It's not too bad I suppose. I really miss my toilet privileges and I'd love them to be restored. As you might know, long-term nappy wearing (and usage) does lead to a non-clinical incontinence. I still try to wield some control over it, but sometimes I just forget or don't bother.

I am trying to be better as I had a particularly mortifying experience last week where I was watching a film with my youngest sister and 2 of her friends. They gave reasonably blase about my petticoating, but half way through I realised- to my horror - I'd accidentally used my nappy. And yes, at the back too...

This is all very embarrasing to admit but you've always been a lovely confidante on these things! xxx
Read my story here: Part one, two