BON4Micro2
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Dirndl
After I graduated college, I entered into an internship with a company. The internship included spending some time with a subsidiary company in Germany. It felt like an opportunity to find myself, having spent nearly all my college years as a submissive sissy to two different women. However, my attempt at discovering my manhood was short lived. I had been in Germany a whole two weeks when I went to a traditional Bavarian restaurant. The female staff all wore dirndls, the traditional very feminine German dress. My intrigue with this style of dress didn't go unnoticed. 

My waitress, who luckily spoke English, noticed that I wasn't just eyeing her, even though she was very pretty, but was paying more attention to her dress. After serving my meal, she came by to see if I needed anything else. My eyes obviously wondered to her dress again. "So, you like the German dirndl?" she asked, as she gave me a flirty twirl, causing her petticoat to show. I stammered out a response of, "Yes, its very pretty, especially on you." "I don't mind them, but they can be a bit confining," she commented pointing to the laced front bodice. This drew my attention to her breasts, which caused her to smirk and me to be embarrassed. I gave her a generous tip, when I paid my bill. She gave me a enticing smile and said she hoped I would return.

I returned a few days later, and luckily got the same waitress. She was wearing a different dirndl this time. Equally pretty. She again saw my eyes focusing on her dress. We exchanged some small talk before my order and she learned I was staying in a nearby hotel and I learned she lived close by, as well. After my meal, we agreed to meet at a nearby cafe the next day. I actually had a date with a beautiful girl. I was ecstatic.