satban
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
First posting
Hello all,

First off my name is an affectionate one, given by my dearest friend and will be explained later.

New to PDQ, but not to our life. Have loved being feminine for as long as I can remember and I always loved helping Mom around the house with chores. Mom did not dress me in girls clothing or at any time force me to be feminine. Except the first time she caught me in her clothes at 11 At that time I had been sneaking her things for several years already. All I knew was that her clothes were much nicer than my boy clothes!! Prettier and softer and they felt so much nicer! They also smelled nicer. Mom asked me why I was wearing her things and I tried explaining to her that I liked them more than my own things and that I felt more like her when doing so. She simply said it wasn't nice to use other peoples things without asking.

As a punishment I was to come home from school and immediately bathe and change into the outfit she had put on my bed. This was to last for a month She explained later that she thought this would deter me, as I could not go outside dressed in her things!! To her surprise that month was the best time of my life, till then. I hated going out and getting dirty anyways. As the month progressed I began getting more and more use to switching from boy mode to girl mode and was much happier in girl mode! Mom told me later that it was nice for her also having a little girl around in the evenings