Petticoat Discipline Quarterly Forum
sissy adult baby clothing dresses frillies - Printable Version

+- Petticoat Discipline Quarterly Forum (https://petticoated.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Petticoating and Related Disciplines (https://petticoated.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Sissy Sources (https://petticoated.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?fid=15)
+--- Thread: sissy adult baby clothing dresses frillies (/showthread.php?tid=151)

Pages: 1 2

sissy adult baby clothing dresses frillies - Miss Racheal - 08-05-2016

hi all i have been making adult baby sissy dresses and clothing for many years and  things like plastic and latex rubber pants and frilly panties plastic lined.  bonnets bibs booties  and so much more   baby harnesses reigns in leather and webbing and just about anything you can imagine .. or show from a picture 
also make cots highchairs and other furniture  if any one would like anything then  please message or mail me    very accommodating service and made to measure
Racheal
rachealhall4@gmail.com   
or mail here

RE: sissy adult baby clothing dresses frillies - Miss Racheal - 08-05-2016

(08-05-2016, 12:22 AM)Miss Racheal Wrote: hi all i have been making adult baby sissy dresses and clothing for many years and  things like plastic and latex rubber pants and frilly panties plastic lined.  bonnets bibs booties  and so much more   baby harnesses reigns in leather and webbing and just about anything you can imagine .. or show from a picture 
also make cots highchairs and other furniture  if any one would like anything then  please message or mail me    very accommodating service and made to measure
Racheal
rachealhall4@gmail.com   
or mail here
test picture..  [Image: 20150316_215907.jpg]image hosting free

(08-05-2016, 06:21 PM)Miss Racheal Wrote: