BON4Micro2
afp
(:'-))
*****

Registration Date: 02-14-2020
Date of Birth: Hidden
Local Time: 04-19-2021 at 04:17 PM
Status: Offline

afp's Forum Info
Joined: 02-14-2020
Last Visit: 4 hours ago
Total Posts: 939 (2.18 posts per day | 3 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 11 (0.03 threads per day | 0.33 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 2 Weeks, 3 Days, 1 Hour, 54 Minutes, 30 Seconds
Members Referred: 0
Reputation: 62 [Details]
  
Additional Info About afp
Bio: I'm a single middle aged adult male living in Western Europe. As a child, I dipped regularly into trying girls clothes mostly in private. Sister dressed me once, but was caught by Dad and he spanked both of us. Occasionally, I was picked to play a female role in plays and secretly loved it. I was never the sporty type. Always wondered why girls attire was softer and they'd a wider choice, also their different activities. As I got older, less access to feminine attire, odd I know because we should have more freedom, but life took a path, so less opportunities, but the desire is still there. For sure there’s alot more to me, there's many details and other events between those snippets to now. A number of similarities to other members here. One of which, is my interest in petticoating, I often throughout my life dreamed of a reason to be made dress as as a traditional female. Also male femininity is a positive behaviour for society.
Sexual orientation: Undisclosed

BON4plus

About Petticoat Discipline Quarterly

Focus MyBB Theme is designed for MyBB 1.8 series and is tested properly till the most current version of MyBB i.e. 1.8.7. It is simple, clean and light MyBB theme with use of font-awesome icons and shrinking header.

For any more information, please use our contact form.

              User Links