BON4Micro2
dipper
(Junior Member)
**

Registration Date: 06-01-2016
Date of Birth: 1946
Local Time: 05-11-2021 at 07:59 PM
Status: Offline

dipper's Forum Info
Joined: 06-01-2016
Last Visit: Yesterday, 08:59 AM
Total Posts: 8 (0 posts per day | 0.03 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 1 (0 threads per day | 0.03 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 1 Week, 1 Day, 18 Hours, 41 Minutes, 5 Seconds
Members Referred: 0
Reputation: 0 [Details]
  
Additional Info About dipper
Location: South central UK.
Bio: I was born and brought up on a remote Welsh hill farm with my mother and four sisters. Dad was a permanent invalid. All us kids wore the same underwear (girls), dungarees, T-shirts and sweaters except for church and school. I had a school uniform that was my only change untill my mum and sisters made up my first frock when I was too young to fully remember it. From then on untill I ran away to join the navy at 16 they made me a new frock every year. I wore it to chapel on sundays, every special family day and on those rare occasions we had visitors. My mum and sisters were always in charge so I grew up knowing my place. I am now old, widowed and retired but remain a comitted feminist and firmly believe in FLRs.
Sexual orientation: Male

BON4plus

About Petticoat Discipline Quarterly

Focus MyBB Theme is designed for MyBB 1.8 series and is tested properly till the most current version of MyBB i.e. 1.8.7. It is simple, clean and light MyBB theme with use of font-awesome icons and shrinking header.

For any more information, please use our contact form.

              User Links