Petticoat Discipline Quarterly Forum

Full Version: The Doctors Assistant
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3
It all started at the hospital I had been working at for a few years now. I worked there as housekeeper and it was simple work but it did have its benefits. Which included staring at all the beautiful girls and there outfits. I’ve always been attracted to girls clothing and femininity for as long as I could remember. I didn’t know why but I enjoyed it. Working at the hospital is also how I got my specific attraction to the work casual outfit leggings and boots. That’s what the female doctors mostly wore to work at the hospital. I loved staring at them from afar. I couldn’t help it and they never seemed too notice. So who did it hurt? No one! Eventually I got into the habit of when they walked by me I was just stare down at there leggings and boots and just admired them for as long as I could before they walked away. They were always too busy too notice. One day I was mopping the front entrance too the hospital which was my assignment for the day. When a group of them came off the elevator. The one leading the group was  Dr. Quartz she was a young pretty Indian girl but was also very bossy and seemed strict. I didn’t know the other girls in the group but they were also very pretty and we’re dressed in leggings and boots. They were all listening to Dr. Quartz very intently. Of course I stared at them from my position and I was solely focusing on their legs, but I began to over hear their conversation. “What happened too my assist?” “Well Dr. Quartz she resigned yesterday she was complaining that you were too strict and that she couldn’t stand working for a women such as you’re self anymore.” Dr. Quartz scoffed at that. “Find me another assistant!” With that she walked away leaving the group of girls behind her. “I don’t know how we are going to find another one. That was he